

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 717)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

BOARD

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Emperor Capital Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Daisy Yeung (Chairperson)

Mr. Wong Chi Fai

Ms. Fan Man Seung, Vanessa

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Poon Yan Wai

Ms. Wan Choi Ha

Mr. Wong Tak Ming, Gary

BOARD COMMITTEES

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Executive Committee
Ms. Daisy Yeung			M		C
Mr. Wong Chi Fai		M			M
Ms. Fan Man Seung, Vanessa				С	M
Mr. Poon Yan Wai	С	M		M	
Ms. Wan Choi Ha	M		C	M	
Mr. Wong Tak Ming, Gary	M	C	M		

Notes:

C Chairman / Chairperson

M Member

Hong Kong, 1 January 2023

^{*} for identification purpose only