

英皇證券集團有限公司^{*} Emperor Capital Group Limited (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 717)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

<u>BOARD</u>

With effect from 31 August 2019, the members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Emperor Capital Group Limited shall be as follows:

Executive Directors

Ms. Daisy Yeung Ms. Choi Suk Hing, Louisa Ms. Pearl Chan

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chu Kar Wing Mr. Poon Yan Wai Ms. Wan Choi Ha

BOARD COMMITTEES

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve as at 31 August 2019.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Executive Committee
Ms. Daisy Yeung		M	М		С
Ms. Choi Suk Hing,				С	М
Louisa					
Ms. Pearl Chan					М
Mr. Chu Kar Wing	М	С	М		
Mr. Poon Yan Wai	С	М		М	
Ms. Wan Choi Ha	М		C	М	

Notes:

C Chairman / Chairperson

M Member

Hong Kong, 29 August 2019

* for identification purpose only