

List of Directors and their Role and Function

BOARD

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Emperor Capital Group Limited are set out below :

Executive Directors

Ms. Daisy Yeung Ms. Choi Suk Hing, Louisa Ms. Pearl Chan

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Poon Yan Wai Ms. Wan Choi Ha Mr. Wong Tak Ming, Gary

BOARD COMMITTEES

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Executive Committee
Ms. Daisy Yeung		М	М		С
Ms. Choi Suk Hing, Louisa				С	М
Ms. Pearl Chan					М
Mr. Poon Yan Wai	С	М		М	
Ms. Wan Choi Ha	М		C	М	
Mr. Wong Tak Ming, Gary	М	C	М		

Notes:

C Chairman / Chairperson

M Member

Hong Kong, 25 February 2022