

# List of Directors and their Role and Function

# <u>BOARD</u>

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Emperor Capital Group Limited are set out below :

### Executive Directors

Ms. Daisy Yeung (*Managing Director*) Mr. Chan Shek Wah Ms. Choi Suk Hing, Louisa Ms. Pearl Chan

### **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. Cheng Wing Keung, Raymond Mr. Chu Kar Wing Mr. Poon Yan Wai

# **BOARD COMMITTEES**

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Ms. Daisy Yeung		М	М	
Mr. Chan Shek Wah				
Ms. Choi Suk Hing, Louisa				С
Ms. Pearl Chan				
Mr. Cheng Wing Keung, Raymond	М		С	М
Mr. Chu Kar Wing	М	С	М	
Mr. Poon Yan Wai	С	М		М

Notes:

C Chairman / Chairperson

M Member

Hong Kong, 22 January 2014

\* For identification purposes only