

List of Directors and their Role and Function

<u>BOARD</u>

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Emperor Capital Group Limited are set out below :

Executive Directors

Ms. Daisy Yeung (*Managing Director*) Mr. Chan Shek Wah Ms. Choi Suk Hing, Louisa Ms. Pearl Chan

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chu Kar Wing Mr. Poon Yan Wai Mr. Tse Hin Lin, Arnold

BOARD COMMITTEES

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Executive Committee
Ms. Daisy Yeung		М	М		С
Mr. Chan Shek Wah					М
Ms. Choi Suk Hing, Louisa				С	Μ
Ms. Pearl Chan					М
Mr. Chu Kar Wing	М	С	М		
Mr. Poon Yan Wai	С	М		М	
Mr. Tse Hin Lin, Arnold	М		С	М	

Notes:

C Chairman / Chairperson

M Member

Hong Kong, 18 November 2014

* For identification purposes only