

# List of Directors and their Role and Function

## **BOARD**

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Emperor Capital Group Limited are set out below :

#### **Executive Directors**

Ms. Daisy Yeung (*Chairperson*) Mr. Wong Chi Fai Ms. Fan Man Seung, Vanessa

### **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Ms. Wan Choi Ha Mr. Wong Tak Ming, Gary Mr. Yu King Tin

## **BOARD COMMITTEES**

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Executive Committee
Ms. Daisy Yeung			М		С
Mr. Wong Chi Fai		М			М
Ms. Fan Man Seung, Vanessa				С	М
Ms. Wan Choi Ha	М		С	М	
Mr. Wong Tak Ming, Gary	М	C	М		
Mr. Yu King Tin	С	М		М	

Notes:

C Chairman / Chairperson

M Member

Hong Kong, 28 February 2023

\* for identification purpose only