

List of Directors and their Role and Function

BOARD

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Emperor Capital Group Limited are set out below :

Executive Directors

Ms. Daisy Yeung (*Chairperson*) Ms. Fan Man Seung, Vanessa

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wong Tak Ming, Gary Mr. Yu King Tin Ms. Chan Sim Ling, Irene

BOARD COMMITTEES

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve.

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee | Corporate Governance Committee | Executive Committee |
|--------------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|--------------------------------------|------------------------|
| Ms. Daisy Yeung | | | М | | С |
| Ms. Fan Man Seung, Vanessa | | М | | С | М |
| Mr. Wong Tak Ming, Gary | М | С | М | | |
| Mr. Yu King Tin | C | М | | М | |
| Ms. Chan Sim Ling, Irene | М | | С | М | |

Notes:

C Chairman / Chairperson

M Member

Hong Kong, 1 April 2025