Open Account
At least 15-min delayed quote, last updated: Information provided by: etnet 經濟通

Corporate Governance Committee

Established on 28 March 2012, the Corporate Governance Committee comprises the following members:

  • Ms. Fan Man Seung, Vanessa# (Chairperson of the Committee)
  • Mr. Yu King Tin*
  • Ms. Chan Sim Ling, Irene*
  • A representative from Company Secretarial function
  • A representative from Finance & Accounts function

* Independent Non-Executive Director
#Executive Director

Under specific written terms of reference, the major responsibilities of Corporate Governance Committee include reviewing the corporate governance practice and disclosure systems of the Company and introducing relevant principles concerning corporate governance so as to enhance the standard of corporate governance of the Company.

Cookies allow us to optimize and personalize your user experience. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our Privacy Policy, Terms and Conditions and Cookie Policy.