Open Account
At least 15-min delayed quote, last updated: Information provided by: etnet 經濟通

Remuneration Committee

Established on 1 March 2007, the Remuneration Committee comprises the following members:

  • Mr. Wong Tak Ming, Gary*(Chairman of the Committee)
  • Ms. Daisy Yeung#
  • Mr. Yu King Tin*

* Independent Non-Executive Director
#Executive Director

Under specific written terms of reference, the primary duties of the Remuneration Committee are making recommendation to the Board on the Company’s policy and structure for the remuneration of directors and senior management, reviewing and making recommendations to the Board on the directors' fee and remuneration packages of directors.

Cookies allow us to optimize and personalize your user experience. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our Privacy Policy, Terms and Conditions and Cookie Policy.