Open Account
At least 15-min delayed quote, last updated: Information provided by: etnet 經濟通

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (“Board”) of Emperor Capital Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors
Ms. Daisy Yeung (Chairperson)
Mr. Wong Chi Fai
Ms. Fan Man Seung, Vanessa
Ms. Choi Suk Hing, Louisa

Independent Non-executive Directors
Mr. Poon Yan Wai
Ms. Wan Choi Ha
Mr. Wong Tak Ming, Gary


There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serves. 

Director  Board Committee 
Audit Committee  Remuneration Committee  Nomination Committee Corporate Governance Committee  Executive Committee
Ms. Daisy Yeung      M   C
Mr. Wong Chi Fai   M     M
Ms. Fan Man Seung, Vanessa         M
Ms. Choi Suk Hing, Louisa        C M
Mr. Poon Yan Wai  C M   M  
Ms. Wan Choi Ha  M   C M  
Mr. Wong Tak Ming, Gary  M C M    

C Chairman / Chairperson
M Member

Hong Kong, 1 December 2022

Cookies allow us to optimize and personalize your user experience. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our Privacy Policy, Terms and Conditions and Cookie Policy.