Open Account
At least 15-min delayed quote, last updated: Information provided by: etnet 經濟通

Nomination Committee

Established on 28 March 2012, the Nomination Committee comprises the following members:

  • Ms. Chan Sim Ling, Irene* (Chairperson of the Committee)
  • Ms. Daisy Yeung#
  • Mr. Wong Tak Ming, Gary*

* Independent Non-Executive Director
#Executive Director

Under specific written terms of reference, the primary duties of the Nomination Committee include nominating potential candidates for directorship, reviewing the nomination of directors, assessing the independence of independent non-executive directors and making recommendations to the Board on such appointments.

Cookies allow us to optimize and personalize your user experience. By continuing to use the site, you agree to our Privacy Policy, Terms and Conditions and Cookie Policy.